• Blog Stats

    • 36,377 hits
  • Categories

  • Archives

Feb 19 – High and Dry? – Section 22 Fans Begin to Re-seat

NYY 2009 Stadium Logo(Bronx, NY) – Some of the old Section 22 fans have begun to find where they will be sitting in the new Yankee Stadium.  Jeff has landed in Section 430 while Pat (Irish) is in Section

The New View Will Be A Little Higher Than This

The New View Will Be A Little Higher Than This

429.   In both cases they moved up considerably higher having previously been in rows 5 and 6 in old Section 22 they now sit in rows 12 and 13 respectively.  That’s pretty close to the last row (as in Row 14) but the good news is they won’t ever get rained on.  The rest of the Section 22 fans await their assignment but assume it will be in one of these two sections.

4 Responses

  1. Okay James! I got it! Your blog name is James P. Kickass!

  2. Steven, Steven, Steven… please, It’s James P. Kickass!

  3. I was in Section 22 last season in the Main Reserved in Row B, Seat 3 on the Sunday Plan! I was relocated to Section 332A, Row 10, Seat 16 in the Terrace Section in the new Yankee Stadium on a Sunday Plan! I already told James O’Rourke I received my seating location and invoice for the new Yankee Stadium and I already paid for it! I hope James O’Rourke and his buddies are not irritated about their plans and new seating location! I only learned about this blog from James O’Rourke!

  4. I was in Section 22 last season in the Main Reserved in Row B, Seat 3 on the Sunday Plan! I was relocated to Section 332A, Row 10, Seat 16 in the Terrace Section in the new Yankee Stadium! I already told James O’Rourke I received my seating location and invoice for the new Yankee Stadium and I already paid for it!

Leave a Reply

