• Blog Stats

    • 36,403 hits
  • Categories

  • Archives

Mar 20 – Upper Deck Miracle: Sec 22 Crew Re-United

Section 430 – Row 11 Awaits the Friday Nite Yanks

NYY 2009 Stadium Logo

(New York, NY) – The old Section 22 crew had resorted to alternate means to see some games this year.  They were locked in for 5 games via ticket brokers when Jamie pulled a miracle and got the crew back in the package with some phone calls to the account rep, Ron. sec-430-view Now Section 430 is the new home for the FNY boys.  And Jeff and his team will be in Row 12, one back just like last year.  The seats are further down the line than 2008 but underneath the overhang so the weather is now not a factor.  See the view and make your comments as there are sure to be several!

5 Responses

  1. Congratulations on getting your 41-game Back Ross! You got back the same seating location for the entire postseason if that happens! But I am in Section 332A Row 10, Seat 16 on the Sunday package! I don’t know how the terrace seats look like! But I heard on NYY fans.com that the legroom are terrible but it provides a great view of the action! I wanted legroom but oh well I didn’t have time to do the tour of the new Yankee Stadium because I have to go to work!

  2. I used to be in Tier Section 1, Row M. Now I am in section 428, row 10. The good news is, I have my B Plan back!

  3. Congrats

  4. I want to clarify my statement! I am in the Terrace Level Section 332A Row 10 Seat 16 with the Sunday Package! Did James P. Kickass and his nine buddiers got reunited in Section 430? I will enjoy Old Timer’s Day versus the Detroit Tigers on July 19, 2009! The regular game start at 2:05 p.m.!

  5. Hi Gang! I was in Section 22 last year in the Main Reserved! This year I am in the Terrace Level Section 332A Row 10 Seat 16! Did James P. Kickass and his nine buddies got reunited in Section 430?

Leave a Reply

